raging thoughts pt. XI

I have reaped for you.
I have creeped for you.
A thousand nights could howl on the sight of myself deteriorating in a puddle near my bed, for you.
And yet you undermine me. You neglect my potential. You enjoy my company when I subside to your disproportionate erroneous egotistical tendencies. Don’t teach me. I’m not here to listen to your lecture about the development of my identity when yours consists of nothing but crooked self-fulfilling prophecies shielding the real truth behind your corruptive personality. Don’t lecture me. I don’t need your beauty. I am here to merely exchange information, and intertwine inspiration and needs to create my own, beauty. I don’t need you. I don’t care about the status I achieve from accomplishment. I am merely here to be in complete harmony with the fast, rotating universe being presented to me.
I don’t need you.

IMG_0803-Recovered241544404002202IMG_0804-Recovered

Leave a comment